LVD

Bitergo.ONE | LVD

The Warehouse Management & Distribution module coordinates all movements of materials, from incoming goods to outgoing goods

The WMD consists of various software modules that can be configured as required depending on the application. Integrated into a modern, adaptable user interface, the system can largely be set via parameterisation. Above all, this includes:


  • Storage structure and topology
  • Possible transport aids
  • Storage and retrieval strategies
  • Connection to ERP systems
  • Configuration of the subordinate controls
  • The maximum number of simultaneous loads per pallet can be freely chosen.
reihenfolgenplanung

Inventory management

The WMD module can manage any number of loads on a pallet or transport unit, even nested inside one another. The batches and/or packaging units of the items can be tracked for the loads. It is also possible to manage different palletising operations.

Order picking

Picking processes, including any necessary replenishment of picking areas or storage, can easily be carried out in the WMD module for both automatic picking areas (goods-to-person) or manual picking (person-to-goods).

Connection to ERP systems

The warehouse management system works in close cooperation with the associated ERP system. This is preferentially a standardised SAP R/3 interface, but can also be realised with any other system. When the goods are accepted, they are checked against existing orders.

Traceability

All stock movements are archived. This also includes all retrievals and additional loads. With corresponding feedback during acceptance of the goods, this makes it possible to determine exactly which production (time, line, etc.) was loaded, in detail.

flieger

Get in touch!

Contact one of our experts now

LVD

Bitergo.ONE | LVD

Das Modul Lagerverwaltung & Distribution übernimmt die Koordination sämtlicher Materialbewegungen vom Wareneingang bis Warenausgang

Das LVD besteht aus verschiedenen Software-Modulen, die je nach Anwendungsfall beliebig zusammen konfiguriert werden können. Eingebunden in eine moderne, anpassungsfähige Oberfläche lässt sich das System weitgehend über Parametrierungen einstellen. Hierzu gehören vor allem:


  • Lageraufbau und -topologie
  • Mögliche Transporthilfsmittel
  • Ein- und Auslagerstrategien
  • ERP-Anbindung
  • Konfiguration der unterlagerten Steuerungen (UST)
  • Die maximale Anzahl gleichzeitiger Beladungen pro Palette ist beliebig.
reihenfolgenplanung

Bestandsführung

Auf einer Palette oder Transporteinheit kann das LVD-Modul beliebig viele Beladungen auch ineinander verschachtelt verwalten. Zu den Beladungen können die Chargen oder/und Verpackungseinheiten der Artikel nachgehalten werden. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit verschiedene Palettierungen zu verwalten.

Kommissionierung

Kommissioniervorgänge inklusive der evtl. notwendigen Nachversorgungen von Kommissionierbereichen oder lagern können im LVD-Modul für automatische Kommissionierbereiche (Ware-zu-Mann) oder manuelle Kommissionierung (Mann-zu-Ware) leicht durchgeführt werden.

Anbindung ERP

Das Lagerverwaltungssystem arbeitet in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem zugehörigen ERP-System. Dies ist vorrangig eine standardisierte SAP R/3 Schnittstelle, kann aber auch mit beliebigen anderen Systemen erfolgen.In der Vereinnahmung der Ware wird gegen vorliegende Bestellungen geprüft.

Rückverfolgbarkeit

Alle Lagerbewegungen werden archiviert. Hierzu zählen u.a. auch alle Entnahmen und Zuladungen. Somit ist bei einer entsprechenden Rückmeldung in der Vereinnahmung der Ware exakt festzustellen, welche Produktion (Zeit, Linie, etc.) im Einzelnen verladen wurde.

flieger

Schreiben Sie uns!

Jetzt Kontakt zu einem Experten aufnehmen