MFR

Bitergo.ONE | MFR

The Material Flow Computer controls shipments in the automated material handling areas of large systems with a high degree of reliability, and ensures the continuous optimisation of all shipments

The MFC manages what are known as routes for each material handling element below the transport requests. The routes precisely define the properties for the shipment of transport units from any point A to any point B. Important properties include, e.g.:


  • Transport speed
  • Possible transport aids
  • Dimensions and weights
  • Maximum number of simultaneous shipments
  • Assignment to a control system for carrying out the shipments
arbeitsweise

Mode of operation

Between the routes there are transfer points at which a transport unit can be moved from one route to another. This can be a real, physical point, or can serve merely virtually to control the routes.

Inventory management

Any number of loads can be managed on a pallet or transport unit, including those nested within one another. The batches and/or packaging units of the items can be tracked for the loads. It is also possible to manage different palletising operations.

Parameter setting

The MFC offers flexible parameterisation and innovative techniques for optimising material flows in automatic or manual transport systems. The MFC can be used as part of mixed operations for automated materials handling in combination with manual shipments.

flieger

Get in touch!

Contact one of our experts now

MFR

Bitergo.ONE | MFR

Der Materialflussrechner steuert die Transporte in den automatischen Fördertechnikbereichen von großen Anlagen mit einer hohen Zuverlässigkeit und einer laufenden Optimierung aller Transporte

Der MFR verwaltet unterhalb der Transportaufträge für jedes Fördertechnikelement so genannte Fahrstrecken. Die Fahrstrecken legen genau die Eigenschaften für den Transport von Transporteinheiten von einem beliebigen Punkt A zu einem Punkt B fest. Wichtige Eigenschaften sind z. B.:


  • Transportgeschwindigkeit
  • Mögliche Transporthilfsmittel
  • Abmessung und Gewichte
  • Maximale Anzahl gleichzeitiger Transporte
  • Zuordnung zu einer Steuerung für die Durchführung der Transporte
arbeitsweise

Arbeitsweise

Zwischen den Fahrstrecken befinden sich Übergabepunkte, an denen eine Transporteinheit von einer Strecke auf die andere gesetzt werden kann. Dieses kann ein wirklicher physikalischer Punkt sein oder nur virtuell der Ansteuerung der Strecken dienen.

Bestandsführung

Auf einer Palette oder Transporteinheit können beliebig viele Beladungen auch ineinander verschachtelt verwalten werden. Zu den Beladungen können die Chargen oder/und Verpackungseinheiten der Artikel nachgehalten werden. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit verschiedene Palettierungen zu verwalten.

Parametrierung

Der MFR verfügt über eine flexible Parametrierung und innovative Techniken für die Optimierung der Materialflüsse in automatischen oder manuellen Transportsystemen. Der MFR kann im Mischbetrieb eingesetzt werden, für eine automatische Fördertechnik in Verbindung mit manuellen Transporten.

flieger

Schreiben Sie uns!

Jetzt Kontakt zu einem Experten aufnehmen