PSL

Bitergo.ONE | PSL

The Production Control module organises the internal material flow in such a way that the chronological sequence of the work processes is adhered to without disruption through the supply of materials and resources.

The specialty of our production control system is the management of all materials – including intermediate materials – together with your stocks at all locations within your production operations. We view production as a very extensive and complex warehouse. This means that all stocks are transparent, and the need for unofficial stocks for semi-finished products is no longer necessary.

Due to the extensive knowledge of the bitergo.one PCS, material postings are are carried almost completely automatically via the work process reports at the workstations. Retroactive deductions and additional postings of good parts (of various qualities) and rejects make it possible to post error-free to the units in combination with the component lists or parts lists.

reihenfolgenplanung

Sequence planning

PCS enables effective support for operational machine planning for multi-stage series production processes. This planning is available both as a single module and as a component of an integrated JIT/JIS-capable production control system.

Shift analysis

A comprehensive overview of production operations forms the basis for quick and correct decisions. PCS informs the production manager about the current situation and, using extensive evaluations, creates the foundation for optimising production steps.

Quality assurance

Paperless production is our primary goal. All information is available via our terminals on the units. For example: work sequences with quantities, work steps & availability of materials; instructions for carrying out set-up and the work steps involved in this, and much more.

flieger

Get in touch!

Contact one of our experts now

PSL

Bitergo.ONE | PSL

Das Modul Produktionssteuerung organisiert den innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss so, dass die zeitliche Abfolge der Arbeitsvorgänge durch die Versorgung mit Materialien und Betriebsmitteln ohne Störung eingehalten wird

Die Besonderheit unserer Produktionssteuerung ist die Verwaltung aller Materialien – auch der Zwischenmaterialien – mit Ihren Beständen an allen Orten innerhalb der Produktion. Wir sehen die Fertigung als ein sehr umfangreiches und komplexes Lager. Somit sind alle Bestände transparent und die Notwendigkeit von Schwarzbeständen für Halbfertigprodukte ist nicht mehr erforderlich.

Die Materialbuchungen erfolgen aufgrund des umfangreichen Wissens des bitergo.one PSL fast vollständig automatisch über die Arbeitsvorgangsmeldungen an den Arbeitsplätzen. Retrograde Abbuchen und Zubuchungen von Gutteilen (verschiedener Qualität) und von Ausschussteilen ermöglichen im Zusammenhang mit den Komponentenlisten bzw. Stücklisten die fehlerfreie Buchung an den Aggregaten.

reihenfolgenplanung

Reihenfolgenplanung

PSL ermöglicht eine effektive Unterstützung der operativen Maschineneinplanung für mehrstufige Serienfertigungsprozesse. Die Planung ist sowohl als einzelnes Modul als auch als Komponente eines integrierten JIT-/JIS-fähigen Fertigungssteuerungssystems verfügbar.

Schichtauswertung

Der umfassende Überblick über die Produktion ist die Grundlage von schnellen und richtigen Entscheidungen. PSL informiert den Produktionsleiter über die aktuelle SItuation und schafft mit umfangreichen Auswertungen die Grundlage für die Optimierung der Fertigungsschritte.

Qualitätssicherung

Die papierlose Fertigung ist unser primäres Ziel. Über unsere Terminals an den Aggregaten sind alle Informationen verfügbar. Z. B.: Arbeitsreihenfolgen mit Mengen, Arbeitsschritte & Verfügbarkeiten der Materialien, Instruktionen zur Durchführung des Rüstens und deren Arbeitsschritte u.v.m.

flieger

Schreiben Sie uns!

Jetzt Kontakt zu einem Experten aufnehmen